Welcome or Register


Already registered? Login

FREE AUTOMATED EMAIL UPDATES
Sign in to take advantage of all this site has to offer. Save your favorite listings and searches – also receive email updates when listings you like come on the market for free!
*Contact Information NOT Shared*

Quick Search


view all


Any

Any

No Min.

No Max.


Nipomo Properties Real Estate
Owner - Diane Malvarose

BRE # 01485929
543 W. Tefft St.
Nipomo, CA 93444
Phone: (805) 929-4970
Fax: (866) 398-8701
diane@nipomoproperties.com

Broker
Ann McClure

BRE # 01182143
543 W. Tefft St.
Nipomo, CA 93444
Phone: (805) 929-4970
Fax: (866) 398-8701
ann@nipomoproperties.com

Central Coast Property Management
543 W. Tefft St
Nipomo, CA 93444
Phone: (805) 929-7199
Fax: (866) 398-8701
anya@nipomoproperties.com

Contact Us














n/a

n/a










* fields are required

Nipomo's Businesses

Businesses and Merchants of Nipomo

Nipomo's Adobe Press
Slater, Emily
260 Station Way Ste. F Arroyo Grande 93420
(805) 489-4206
eslater@pulitzer.net


Allan Hancock College
Alarcio, Rebecca
800 South College Drive Santa Maria 93454
(805) 922-6966
ralarcio@hancockcollege.edu



Art of Flowers
Silva, Kathy
620 West Tefft Street Nipomo 93444
(805) 929-4990
www.art-of-flowers.biz

Assistance League Of San Luis Obispo
Rinaldi, Kay
P. O. Box 14904 San Luis Obispo 93406
jkrinaldi@earthlink.net


Beck and Cale Physical Therapy
Cale, Don
255 North Wilson Suite C Nipomo 93444
(805) 929-3230

Best Western Big America
Tucker, Max 1725 North Broadway Santa Maria 93454
(805) 922-5200
welcome@bigamerica.com

Blacklake Golf Resort
Ward, Nancy
1490 Golf Course Lane Nipomo 93444
(805) 343-1214
nancy@blacklake.com

Black Lake Buzz
Bowen, John
1248 Black Sage Circle Nipomo 93444
(805) 343-2627
jhbowen1@charter.net

Brian N. Beres, D.D.S
Beres, Brian
255 N. Wilson Street Suite A Nipomo 93444
(805) 929-3277


Board of Supervisors
Achadjian, Katcho
Cty Government Center, 370 San Luis Obispo 93408
(805) 781-5450
kachadjian@co.slo.ca.us

Brianna Nicole Day Spa Salon
Sapien-Shurtz, Eileen 624 West Tefft Nipomo 93444
(805) 929-6919


C & M Nursery
Moore, Mark
195 N. Thompson Ave St. 1 Nipomo 93444
(805) 929-1941

Cabinet Connection
O'Roark, Garry
540 Lindon Lane Suite J Nipomo 93444
(805) 929-1201


Central Coast Business Center
Cisneros, Phil
793 Higuera St. Ste. 5 San Luis Obispo 93401
(805) 541-3451
philcisneros@globalhorizons.biz

Central Coast Greenhouse Growers
Simpson, Cindy
PO Box 980 Nipomo 93444
(805) 961-8901
www.ccgga.com

Central Coast Sod
Goodrich, Jean
3610 Telephone Road Santa Maria 93454
(805) 934-2072





Clark Cener Assoc.
Dee, Mychele
487 Fair Oaks Avenue Arroyo Grande 93420
(805) 489-4196
mdee@lmusd.org


Clearwater Nursery Inc.
Djafroodi, Eric
887 Mesa Road Nipomo 93444
(805) 929-3241



Coastline Chiropractic
Gregory, Todd
330 A W.Tefft Street Nipomo 93444
(805) 929-0101
doctoddg@yahoo.com

Community Health Centers
Mckenzie, Marie
150 Tejas Place Nipomo 93444
(805) 929-3211
mmckenzie@chccc.org



Creative Connection
Tefft, Jim
197 W. Tefft St. Nipomo 93444
(805) 929-4024
jtefft@attglobal.net


Hughes, Patricia
136 A&B North Thompson Road Nipomo 93444
(805) 929-3704
patti@creativepatches.com

Cuesta College
Rosenwasser, Marie
P. O. Box 8106 San Luis Obispo 93403
(805) 546-3118
mrosenwa@cuesta.edu

Curves
Gray, Lynn
505 Orchard Ave., Ste. G. Nipomo 93444
(805) 931-0400
lynnandgene@diqitalputty.com

Cypress Ridge Golf Course
Ayers, Brandie
1050 Cypress Ridge Arroyo Grande 93433
(805) 489-2781
brandieayers@cypressridge.com

Dana Adobe Nipomo Amigos
Bowen, Carol
P. O. Box 729 Nipomo 93444
(805) 929-5679
mcbowen@charter.net

Deanna Moslander Grant III
Moslander, Deanna
700 Sandydale Nipomo 93444
(805) 929-2828
grabtmaker3@aol.com

Domino's Pizza
Hall, Ashley
129 S. Frontage Rd Nipomo 93444
(805) 735-7767


Dr. Firestone
Drees, Collen
261 West Dana St Suite 200 Nipomo 93444
(805) 929-2272


Edgewater Inn & Suites
Tucker, Max
280 Wadsworth Pismo Beach 93449
(805) 773-4811

Edward Jones
Iavicoli, Terry
541 W Tefft Nipomo 93444
(805) 929-1294
www.edwardjones.com

Edwards' Barn
Edwards, David/Mauvi
1095 Pomeroy Nipomo 93444
(805) 929-1673
theedwardsbarn@yahoo.com


Eufloria Flowers
885 Mesa Road Nipomo 93444
(805) 929-4683
info@eufloriaflowers.com





Fort Locks Self Storage
Hines, Dawn
710 S. Frontage Road Nipomo 93444
(805) 929-8398
fortlocks@charter.net

Gibbs International Trucks Inc.
Arseneau, Jerry
375 North Frontage Road Nipomo 93444
(805) 929-5011
jarseneau@aol.com

Grand Awards
Hoffman, Dan
543 Five Cities Dr Pismo Beach 93449
(805) 556-0214
sales@grandawards.com

Greg Nester Construction & Development
br
(805) 481-5182
gnester1@charter.net

Healing Touch Day Spa
Stowell, Kat
525 Orchard Suite D Nipomo 93444
(805) 931-0512
healingtouch@charterinternet.net




chr
Frederick, Jacqueline
267 West Tefft Street Nipomo 93444
(805) 929-1120
jvflaw@aol.com

Jay Cee Trophy Co. Inc.
Freeman, Steve and Diane
120 North Elizabeth Santa Maria 93454
(805) 922-3443


Sean, Porcher
200 Station Way Suite B Arroyo Grande 93420
(805) 489-5779
porcher@pcjl.com

Jocko's Restaurant
Knotts, Sandy
125 North Thompson Nipomo 93444
(805) 929-3686

Jody's Pet Sitting
Hilker, Jody
716 Orchard Avenue Nipomo 93444
(805) 929-8155
jodyhilker@aol.com


Karyn's Pet Sitting
Cleary, Karyn
471 Higos way Nipomo 93444
(805) 929-0659

KCOY - KKFX TV
Urlrickson, Dave
1211 W. McCoy Ln Santa Maria 93455
(805) 925-1200
news12@clearchannel.com

Koch California LTD.
Snyder, Susanne
662 Eucalyptus Road Nipomo 93444
(805) 929-4153
sales@kochcalifornia.com

Lighthouse Christian Center
726 West Tefft Street Nipomo 93444
(805) 929-4475
lighthousenipomo@pronet.net

Little Jocko's
Knotts, Kathleen
150 South Frontage Road Nipomo 93444
(805) 929-3885

Longs Drug Store
Fredriks, Ty
553 West Tefft Street Nipomo 93444
(805) 931-0197
tfredriks@longs.com

Los Padres Bank
Iwerks, Patti
542 West Tefft Street Nipomo 93444
(805) 929-8475
www.lospadresbank.com

Love Dogs Camp
Leichton, Carolyn
1322 Ewing Rd Arroyo Grande 93420
(805) 474-8092

Lucia Mar Unified School District




Mesa Middle School
Lococo, Barb
2555 Halcyon Road Arroyo Grande 93420
(805) 474-3400
blococo@lmusd.org




Murray and Whitehead
Murray, Guy
671 West Tefft #3 Nipomo 93444
(805) 929-7150
members.aol.com/nipomolaw/

New Times, Inc.
Rucker, Bob
505 Higuera St San Luis Obispo 93401
(805) 546-8208

New York Life
Rucker, Lawrence
1700 N. Lynne Drive #55 Santa Maria 93454
(805) 878-6032
lwr.6.5@netzero.com

Next Day Signs
Cross, Donna
1526 West Branch Arroyo Grande 93420
(805) 928-5059
nextday@impulse.net

Nipomo Ace Hardware
May, Linda
551 West Tefft Nipomo 93444
(805) 929-1122
nipomoace@infowest.com


Nipomo Cleaners
Sylvia Len
671 W. Tefft #11 Nipomo
Nipomo Community Services Dst.
Jones, Doug
148 S. Wilson St. Nipomo 93444
(805) 929-1133

Nipomo Community Service District
Winn, Michael
233 E. Knotts St. Nipomo 93444
(805) 929-6128
mwwinn@charter.net

Nipomo Farmers Market
Johnston, Glenn
Tefft and Mary Nipomo 93444
(805) 929-1583
nipomochamber@yahoo.com

Nipomo High School Booster Club
Clark, Kelly
525 NorthThompson Road Nipomo 93444
(805) 474-3300
NHSBoosters@lmusd.org

Nipomo Olde Town Nursery
Vanderstad, August
323 A West Tefft Street Nipomo 93444
(805) 929-1084
oldtownursery@aol.com

Nipomo Optometry
Ottavianni, Eileen
330 West Tefft Suite D Nipomo 93444
(805) 929-1982
nipomoeyes@charter.net

Nipomo Postmaster
Milby, Michael
630 W. Tefft St. Nipomo 93444
(805) 929-4614
mmilby@tcsn.net

Nipomo Properties
Kuhnle, Diane
530 W. Tefft Nipomo 93444
(805) 459-2367
diane@nipomoproperties.com



Nipomo Rexall
Papageorge, Barbara
330 W. Tefft St. Ste E Nipomo 93444
(805) 929-1929

Nipomo Self Storage
Harrison, Angela
542 Lindon Lane Nipomo 93444
(805) 929-6000



Nipomo Swapmeet & Mini Storage
263 North Frontage Rd. Nipomo 93444
(805) 929-7000

Nipomo Transit
Logan, Robyn
3620 Sacramento #201 San Luis Obispo 93401
(805) 929-2881
robyn@ride-on.org

Olde Towne Plaza
Bornino, Bruno
131,141,151 West Dana Nipomo 93444
(805) 489-0890
bbornino@mail.com

Olde Towne Quilters of Nipomo
Varnum, Patricia
P. O. Box 1291 Nipomo 93444
(805) 481-7815

Pacific Gas and Electric
Hobson, Missie
406 Higuera Street San Luis Obispo 93401
(805) 595-6481
mph2@pge.com


Anderson, James
2555 Willow Road Arroyo Grande 93420
(805) 343-1776

Philpott Tree Service
Philpott, Lance
760 Crystal Way Nipomo 93444
(805) 441-2138

Poor Richard's Press
Casey, Michael
1040 East Grand Street Arroyo Grande 93444
(805) 489-6844
mcasey@poorrichards.com

Premiere Printer Repair
Melancon, Steven
P. O Box 6744 Santa Maria 93456
(805) 938-5423
ppr@myexcel.com


Ahrendes, Vernon
P. O. Box 460 Arroyo Grande 93421
(805) 489-4206
vahrendes@pulitzer.net


Roto Rooter Plumbing Service
Miller, Ann
3380 Broad Street San Luis Obispo 93401
(805) 929-1080

San Luis Ambulance Service Inc.
Kelton, Frank
188 West Tefft Street Nipomo 93444
(805) 543-2626

San Luis Obispo Co Sheriff's Dept
Hodges, Patrick
P.O. Box 32 San Luis Obispo 93406
(805) 781-4540
slosheriff@fix.net

Slender Lady Of Nipomo
Dailey, Patricia
671 West Tefft Street #15 Nipomo 93444
(805) 929-3555
ppdailey@msn.com

SLO County Passport
Porter, Tina
846 Higuera Street Suite 7 San Luis Obispo 93401
(805) 545-9777
tporter@slopassport.com


Soares, Ronnie
2241 Willow Road Arroyo Grande 93420
(805) 343-0502
www.metalgardendesigns.com


Southern California Gas Company
Mahoney, Tim
134 East Victoria Santa Barbara 93101
(805) 966-6212
tmahoney@semprautilities.com

Speedling, Inc.
Fischbein, Sandra
1040 N. Thompson Rd. Nipomo 93444
(805) 489-8500
sfischbein@speedling.com

State Farm Ins. & Financial
671 W. Tefft Street Ste. 12A Nipomo 93444
(805) 929-7700

Subway
Cardillo, Daryl
536 W. Tefft St. Nipomo 93444
(805) 929-4546
bonnieboo70@yahoo.com


Taco Bell
Faraci, Tracey
535 West Tefft Street Nipomo 93444
(805) 987-3435
tbgmbs@aol.com

Team California RV
Walker, Rick
2170 Hutton Rd. Nipomo 93444
(805) 925-0811
www.internetrv.com


Tennent Insurance Agency
Tennant, David
1248 Grand Ave. Ste F Arroyo Grande 93420
(805) 474-8962
davetennant@charter.net


MacGregor, Jacqueline
133 South Thompson Nipomo 93444
(805) 929-3308

The Luffa Farm
Coon, Deanne
1457 Willow Road Nipomo 93444
(805) 343-0883
information@theluffafarm.biz

The Mayors Place
Licoscos, Marilyn and Jim
181 West Tefft Street Nipomo 93444
(805) 929-4575
rainbochaser7@aol.com

The Soapdishes
Ojena, Barbara
614 Sandydale Drive Nipomo 93444
(805) 929-5370
www.thesoapdishes.com

The Tribune
Childers, JoEllen
P. O. Box 112 San Luis Obispo 93406
(805) 781-7801
marketing@thetribunenews.com

Town and Country Home Loans
Nevitt, Sharon
543 W. Tefft Street Nipomo 93444
(805) 929-2129
estn3@aol.com

Transwestern Publishing
Eskew, Arissa
124 W Carmen Santa Maria 93458
(805) 925-2500

Troesh Ready Mix
Davie, Anna
305 Cuyama Lane Nipomo 93444
(805) 929-3764
adavie@troesh.com


Verizon Wireless
Autry, Gianna
944 Mill Street San Luis Obispo 93401
(805) 549-6202
gianna.autry@verizonwireless.com


Vons
520 West Tefft Nipomo 93444
(805) 931-1850

Walmart - Santa Maria
Gurchmoff, George
2220 South Bradley Santa Maria 93444
(805) 349-7885

Water Gardens Unlimited
Newman, Nancy
1361 Viva Way Nipomo 93444
(805) 929-4236
www.thewatergardens.com

Webb Oil Inc
Webb, Kathy
423 Rim Rock Road Nipomo 93444
(805) 474-6556
cwebboil@aol.com

Windmill Farms
Kirk, Lorna
1275 North Thompson Rd Nipomo 93444
(805) 489-1000


Zoological Society Of San Luis Obispo Co.
Wyatt, Kristina
Charles Paddock Zoo Atascadero 93422
(805) 467-5083
www.charlespaddockzoo.org

BBB - Better Business BureauEqual Housing OpportunityMLS membershipREALTOR® certificationWCR - Womans Council of RealtorsRPR